Gilbert White's House & Gardens Management Team

Directors: Judith Bowles & Steve Green

directors@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Museum Manager: Flair Kitching

manager@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk / retail@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Administrator: Sarah Human

pa@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Collections & Marketing Manager: Kimberley James

marketing@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk / collections@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Learning Programmes Manager: Fiona Oakley

fsc@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Gardener: Keith Oakley

garden@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Events Team: Sarah Phillips & Jamie Cox

events@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Weddings Manager: Georgie Sayle

weddings@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

White's Catering Manager:

whites@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Finance Manager: Elaine Sutherland

finance@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

 

All Rights Reserved